The most beautiful make-up of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy. Yves Saint Laurent

The rich also…save money!

…and they tell us what products cost less than 15€!

Jessica Alba: “For the finishing touches on the go I found an intelligent product by Revlon , “says the actress Jessica Alba.” It ‘s a 2 in 1: one side is a pencil for brows and the second illuminating that applied under the arch eyebrow, lift her up and gives a more awake ”

(Colorstay Brow Enhancer, Revlon €14,50)

Leighton Meester: “On the set, with constant changes of style, my hair is treated aggressively, “says the American actress.” But I found a way to treat them. Using an industrial quantities of shampoo and conditioner Herbal Essences illuminating: nourish hair, enhance reflexes and fragrant ”

(Shampoo e Balsamo  Scintille di Luce, Herbal Essences €3,29)

Diane Kruger: “My mother taught me a trick to have beautiful skin. When I return from vacation I do not throw away my favorite sunscreen, Solar Expertise Sensitive, but I use it all year on face, neck, décolleté and hands, thus reducing the damage from UVA and UVB”

(Solar Expertise Sensitive Crema Viso Anti-Età Pelli sensibili IP 30, L’Oreal Paris €13,50)

Erin Wasson: “My  beauty deal is Maybelline mascara, “says the model,” It makes long and super sexy lashes. I always carry in my purse and use it when necessary as ombretta or pencil: I learned  it in backstage “.

(Mascara Lash Stiletto Voluptuosus, Maybelline New York €12)

Georgia May Jagger: “The lipstick is my obsession. Recently used the same brand Rimmel. It ‘s my must-have. It does not dry your lips and apply it continued almost like a gloss. I like having a mouth always perfect ”

(Hydra Renew Lipstick, Rimmel €12,50)

Lascia un commento